The Best of British- Anti Trump Signs

I don’t really want to bring politics into my blog but I just can’t turn the other cheek when it comes to the bigoted orange psychopath that is President Donald Trump. In my opinion, his election is a complete disaster for the entire world and I, like millions of others, am horrified by his attitudes and actions. He is a disgusting runt of a human being and I’m afraid that nothing will change my mind.

However, it is not all doom and gloom in the world and I am so proud of my little country for the protests against our ‘special friendship’ with Jabba the Trump. To celebrate all those awesome people who dedicated their time to anti-bigot activities  I’ve decided to post some of my favourite British protest signs!

c3cc5fjwmaa57g1

  1. @bloomph  Everything about this sign is just perfect! Those little guys can be vicious.

c3b7ynmwmaa7bsz

2.@SallyLongford Definitely the right idea

c3cqxwpwaaawuyw

4.@mariebartlett I love this so much! For all our friends in the USA, I don’t know why you think we say this word like “twOt” it is most definitely “twAt” and Trump is most definitely BOTH.

c3crhmyxuaeiqgm

5.@Novalaisienne Anything Disney theme is awesome in my book and I love this so much. SPIT THE SPAGHETTI!

c3cqj8ewqaitf_u

6.@nayasrivera We’re looking at you, Dave!

These certainly cheered me up and I really hope they put a smile on your face! Just remember we all have the power to change the world, to all those in America who are worried and frightened please take note that you are not alone. No matter your creed, colour or religion we are all human and everyone deserves to live in peace- don’t forget the Preamble to the United States Constitution is “we the people” not “I the giant orange Cheeto”.

 

Leave a Reply

